EXECUTIVE MANAGERS

Elmira Toumraie
Elmira ToumraieFinancial Directore.toumraie@kardan.ir
Ladan Shantia
Ladan ShantiaCorporate Finance Directorl.shantia@kardan.ir
Naeemeh Safavi
Naeemeh SafaviAsset Management Directorn.safavi@kardan.ir
Sepehr Parsa
Sepehr ParsaAsset Management Directors.parsa@kardan.ir
Rouin Samadzadeh
Rouin SamadzadehBusiness Development Managerr.samadzadeh@kardan.ir
Elham foroughi
Elham foroughiVP Funds Managemente.foroughi@kardan.ir
Alireza Pakdin
Alireza PakdinVP Securities Servicesa.pakdin@kardan.ir

DISCLAIMER

Kardan will not be liable to you (whether under the law of contract, the law of torts or otherwise) in relation to the contents of, or use of, or otherwise in connection with, this website for any indirect, special or consequential loss; or for any business losses, loss of revenue, income, profits or anticipated savings, loss of contracts or business relationships, loss of reputation or goodwill, or loss or corruption of information or data. These limitations of liability apply even if Kardan has been expressly advised of the potential loss.
All rights are reserved for KARDAN.

  

  

CONTACT US

Address: #114, Kaj Abadi st., Nelson Mandela Blv.

Tehran, Iran

Phone: (+98) 21 96621100

Email: info@kardan.ir

Search